This district which includes The Louvre, Tuilleries, Palais Royal and the Forum des Halles is the very center of Paris.

  1. Jardin des Halles
  2. Jardin du Palais Royal
  3. Jardin des Tuileries
  1. Square des Innocents
  2. Square Vert-Gallant  

Châtelet Concorde Les Halles
Palais Royal - Musée du Louvre * Pont-Neuf Tuileries

* Palais Royal - Musée du Louvre is a station of the Paris Métro named after the nearby Palais Royal and the Louvre. Until the 1990s its name was Palais Royal but it was renamed when a new access was built from the station to the underground portions of the redeveloped Louvre museum.

Copyright© 2000 -